Thursday Thursday

by courtneyanddaniel


After the big toilet episode this morning, I finally managed to get my day moving!  My room is now clean.  I have enough food prepared for Daniel and I for probably 5 or 6 meals.  I decided to cook for 2 1/2 hours since no one else was going to be around for the day.

Tonight is whole wheat pasta with chunky tomato veggie sauce and meatballs.  Also garlic bread.

Tomorrow morning is chocolate cinnamon (french) toast.

Tomorrow for lunch we have bean and beef flautas.

Tomorrow for supper is tortolini with leftover pasta sauce.

Saturday’s breakfast is French toast again.

Saturday’s lunch is pork chops and pasta with chives.

And.  All of this is done cheaply.  All discounted breads, meats, and when possible, veggies.  Take that Mr. Expensive.

