Today is Tuesday.

by courtneyanddaniel


Today is Tuesday.  It’s been a few days since I put anything up here.

I’ve never written about my bulldog.  There’s this adorable bulldog that sits between gates 10 & 12 down Queen’s Gate Terrace.  He just sits there with his bottom teeth sticking out.  I’ve never seen him move.  He just sits there.

I’ve been practicing more.  Yay!  That means I’m finally in shape to sit down and play trombone for a good while.

Last night, Daniel, Emily, Devon, and I went to hear the LSO Brass Ensemble.  They were great though I would have liked to hear more.

Today we’re going on a field trip to look at a bunch of old keyboards owned by a bunch of dead famous people.  When I say it like that, it sounds so exciting.

I’m kind of looking forward to planning my classes for my remaining semesters at BU.  I think I’m going to take advantage of my empty hours and take a few business-related classes.  But I can’t plan my schedule until September 29!!!

Okay.  I really can’t think of anything exciting.

